Current track




Written by on November 23, 2020

Death Pegasus

 Thrash Metal / ADK / 77 views / Popular

Death Pegasus is a four piece thrash metal band from Johannesburg, South-Africa. Members Brian Seston, Berneau van der Merwe and Marcel Marcel, formed Death Pegasus in late September 2012 with Grant Seston joining in July 2013.

Contact details

Johannesburg,South Africa,Africa

Continue reading