Current track




Written by on December 1, 2020

Sunken State

 Heavy Metal / ADK / 92 views / Popular

Sunken State is a heavy metal group from Johannesburg, South Africa. The band formed officially in 2018 and have been perfecting their sound ever since. Their modern sound is achieved by blending elements of groove, thrash and death metal in a unique way. The current line-up of the band consists of vocalist Dwayne Hees, guitarist Mathew Swanepoel, bassist Dwayne Klingbiel and drummer Pete Pistorius. The band’s first EP “Enter the Grey” was released August 2019, and the band has continued to push boundaries since then.

Contact details

Johannesburg,South Africa,Africa

Continue reading

Previous post